Vakt-telefon: 901 16 300

Administrasjon

Trude R. Bertnes

Trude R. Bertnes

Daglig leder

Mobil: 468 38 730
trude@narvikvann.no
Trude Hagen

Trude Hagen

Jurist

Mobil: 924 19 519

trude.hagen@narvikvann.no
Per Inge Lyngvær

Per Inge Lyngvær

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 994 50 772
peringe@narvikvann.no
Lill Iren Framnes

Lill Iren Framnes

Kundeansvarlig

Telefon: 7691 37 000
Mobil: 41 50 92 71
lill-Iren@narvikvann.no
Rita Mathisen

Rita Mathisen

Ingeniør spredt avløp

Mobil: 905 04 226
rita@narvikvann.no
Markus Horrigmoe

Markus Horrigmoe

Ingeniør spredt avløp

Mobil: 974 22 257
markus@narvikvann.no

Martin Brenn

Martin Brenn

Ingeniør spredt avløp

Mobil: 402 22 226
martin@narvikvann.no

Monica Forslund

Monica Forslund

Kundeansvarlig

Tlf: 76 91 37 00
Mobil: 906 29 557
monica@narvikvann.no

Plan / Utvikling

Åse Soleng

Åse Soleng

Leder Plan og Utvikling

Mobil: 957 85 562
aase@narvikvann.no

 

Prosjekt

Geir Richard Hansen

Geir Richard Hansen

Avd.leder Prosjekt

Mobil: 908 88 474
geir@narvikvann.no

 

Bjørn Sørensen

Bjørn Sørensen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 904 79 810
bjorn@narvikvann.no

 

Marianne Pettersen

Marianne Pettersen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 908 23 682
marianne@narvikvann.no

Astri Høiem

Astri Høiem

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 920 95 979
astri@narvikvann.no

Kristine Henriksen

Kristine Henriksen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 977 22 035
kristine@narvikvann.no

Vann / Avløp

Thomas Brændvik

Thomas Brændvik

Avd. leder Vann og Avløp

Mobil: 412 19 416
thomas@narvikvann.no

 

Stian Kalvik Jenssen

Stian Kalvik Jenssen

Driftsleder

Mobil: 970 10 125
stian@narvikvann.no

Torunn Eide

Torunn Eide

Ingeniør ledningskartverk

Mobil: 469 07 880
torunn@narvikvann.no

Jørn Kåre Sommerseth

Jørn Kåre Sommerseth

Ingeniør ledningskartverk

Mobil: 480 74 112
jorn@narvikvann.no

Claus Øien

Claus Øien

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 971 31 003
claus@narvikvann.no

 

Odd Arne Jensen

Odd Arne Jensen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 958 75 665

 

Odd Bjørnar Sjåfjell

Odd Bjørnar Sjåfjell

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 962 36 750

 

Kristoffer Kristiansen

Kristoffer Kristiansen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 911 72 661

 

Kjell E. Johnsen

Kjell E. Johnsen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 916 14 061

 

Oddis Nyborg

Oddis Nyborg

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 975 90 620

 

Dag Helge Larsen

Dag Helge Larsen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 480 33 031

 

Tore Dybwad

Tore Dybwad

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 915 11 913

 

Jack Nilsen

Jack Nilsen

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 971 89 009

Leif Framnes

Leif Framnes

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 952 23 325

 

Lars-Erik Niia

Lars-Erik Niia

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 950 33 833

 

Marius Hansen Buschmann

Marius Hansen Buschmann

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 481 06 898

 

Asle Hansen

Asle Hansen

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 909 23 513

Jan Børre Bergesen

Jan Børre Bergesen

Driftsoperatør, avløp

Mobil: 916 13 717