Vakt-telefon: 901 16 300

Administrasjon

Trude R. Bertnes

Trude R. Bertnes

Daglig leder

Mobil: 468 38 730
Trude Hagen

Trude Hagen

Jurist

Mobil: 924 19 519

Per Inge Lyngvær

Per Inge Lyngvær

Økonomisjef

Mobil: 994 50 772
peringe@narvikvann.no

Tove Elstad

Tove Elstad

Servicemedarbeider

Tlf: 76 91 37 00
Mobil: 913 30 664
tove@narvikvann.no
Monica Forslund

Monica Forslund

Kundeansvarlig

Mobil: 90 62 95 57
Rita Mathisen

Rita Mathisen

Ingeniør spredt avløp

Mobil: 905 04 226

rita@narvikvann.no

Preben Storeng Pedersen

Preben Storeng Pedersen

Mobil: 977 22 146
preben@narvikvann.no

Plan / Utvikling

Åse Soleng

Åse Soleng

Leder Plan og Utvikling

Mobil: 957 85 562
aase@narvikvann.no

 

Prosjekt

Thomas Brændvik

Thomas Brændvik

Avd.leder Prosjekt

Mobil: 412 19 416
thomas@narvikvann.no

 

Bjørn Sørensen

Bjørn Sørensen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 904 79 810
bjorn@narvikvann.no

 

Marianne Pettersen

Marianne Pettersen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 908 23 682
marianne@narvikvann.no

 

Geir Richard Hansen

Geir Richard Hansen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 908 88 474
geir@narvikvann.no

 

Claus Øien

Claus Øien

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 971 31 003
claus@narvikvann.no

 

Astri Høiem

Astri Høiem

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 920 95 979
astri@narvikvann.no

Kristine Henriksen

Kristine Henriksen

Prosjektingeniør VA

Mobil: 977 22 035
kristine@narvikvann.no

Torunn Eide

Torunn Eide

Ingeniør ledningskartverk

Mobil: 469 07 880
torunn@narvikvann.no

Jørn Kåre Sommerseth

Jørn Kåre Sommerseth

Ingeniør ledningskartverk

Mobil: 480 74 112
jorn@narvikvann.no

Vann / Avløp

Frank Berntsen

Frank Berntsen

Avd. leder Vann og avløp

Mobil: 905 59 050
frank@narvikvann.no

 

Stian Kalvik Jenssen

Stian Kalvik Jenssen

Driftsleder

Mobil: 970 10 125
stian@narvikvann.no

Leif Framnes

Leif Framnes

VA-kontrollør

Mobil: 952 23 325
leif@narvikvann.no

 

Odd A. Nyborg

Odd A. Nyborg

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 975 90 620
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Kjell E. Johnsen

Kjell E. Johnsen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 916 14 061
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Odd Arne Jensen

Odd Arne Jensen

Driftsoperatør, vann

Mobil: 958 75 665
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Dag Helge Larsen

Dag Helge Larsen

Driftsoperatør

Mobil: 480 33 031
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Tore Dybwad

Tore Dybwad

Driftsoperatør, vann og avløp

Mobil: 915 11 913
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Asle Hansen

Asle Hansen

Driftsoperatør

Mobil: 909 23 513
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

Jan Børre Bergesen

Jan Børre Bergesen

Driftsoperatør

Mobil: 916 13 717
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Jack Nilsen

Jack Nilsen

Driftsoperatør

Mobil: 971 89 009
rorleggere@narvikvann.no

 

Kristoffer Kristiansen

Kristoffer Kristiansen

Driftsoperatør VA

Mobil: 911 72 661
rorleggere@narvikvann.no